Dog - man's best friendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

Today I want to introduce you to htz( Arrow).
htz is a German shepherd breed . A male you can recognize by the black stripe on his head .

GERMAN_SHEPHERD.jpg

I brought htz when he was two months old.

No matter what animal you have you will always feel great love and . when you growers a dog you will also feel his great love to you and how he is willing to do anything to please you and protect you.

image.jpg

IMG_0054.jpg

I highly recommend you to raise a dog or any other animal that adds happiness and love

❤️❤️ ❤️ ❤️ I just love that dog ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

I hope you enjoyed the post.

Write what you think. What animal do you love?
If you have any questions I would be happy to answer.

upvote and Follow @kobicohen

Sort:  

German shepherds are the best! (after Corgis of course :) )

I'm a bit prejudiced to the German Shepherd ;)

Then we can settle on a combo of these two :D

corman_shepherd.jpg

Amazing picture of your adorable dog 😊 so beautiful and love the colorful environment.
Upvoted

Thank you very much.
Waiting for more of your beautiful posts

You are welcome my friend 😊 Thank you for sharing it. Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51