Surprise Puppy Therapy in Downtown Ashland Oregon!!!! Pictures and video included :)

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

I was magically dosed with surprise puppy therapy while exploring the streets of Ashland Oregon on my travels; I came across 2 week old,
American pure breed bully puppies!

four

These babies were a puddle of pure innocent bliss, stopping many happy humans on their walk through town to hold them.

five

I spent about an hour with this happy family :)

two

Sharing love with each and everyone of them,
And others as they stopped to join me in embracing the new birth.

twelve

This kind of happiness is the best feeling! That smile of mine never left, but grew with each embrace.

seven

My father used to raise English setter puppies, and holding these little ones brought back some heart warming, nurturing memories for me.

six

Look at that stretch! Oh my goodnessssss

eight

It warms me up inside, knowing that they are well taken care of and loved.

ten

I am so grateful for these puppies and the joy they brought to Ashland!

And I am grateful for you!
I appreciate you!
I love you!

❤ Muse ❤

May we all be abundant and free,
Loving to ourselves, one another and Mother Gaia

I'm excited to share my photos, poems, other recipes, art, reviews, and adventures with this beautiful community; follow me here and on Facebook to catch them all!

❤ Bitcoin : 1NMbeSTg7Bh8pHir9XZ7iBeCTHZEpdHv9Q

Sort:  

Hey friend! I'm actually going to pass thru ashland within the next few weeks! Maybe we can hang out, do something cool to post to steemit about (:

I love to celebrate life, those puppies look so cute and happy :)

hey! that sounds great I would love to :)

Loading...

Cuteness overload! I would have taken them all home! Though the cat would not agree I reckon.

ahhh so cute! Iwas very close to adopting one, but most of them already had homes :)
I do love cats!!!!!! meowwwww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93