Little cute dog 🐕🐶🐾

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0636.jpg

I took these pictures when I was traveling to Estonia,Talinn. I found this little cute dog like that. Probably owner of the dog left him like that for shopping. He or she looks so cute. I wanted to share with you this funny picture with you. I hope you like it.

sDSC_0634.jpg

FOR MORE, PLEASE Foo

Sort:  

Naw, he is adorable, thanks for sharing, have a good day

Have a good day too thanks for

Yes, it's cute! Imagine to ride my bicycle like this with our Golden Retriever. No way! 😂

I think a retriever can not fit there. Don't even try that 😃

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

That's a cool pic, He/she has that look like "yea I'm just going out for a ride haha. I would like to do that on my motorcycle but i would worry he would jump out and get hurt. Maybe a Doggy side cart would be better :D

it's really cute. thank you for sharing it

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31