How did we get so LUCKY?

in #animals7 years ago

IMG_0892.JPG

If you are going to follow me, I'm letting you know ahead of time I love my animals so they will be on here! 😂❤️ How did we become so lucky for animals to give us all the love they can for their whole life? We are apart of their whole life while they are only part of ours. I love you Niko boy❤️ My little old man😊

Sort:  

How did we become so lucky for animals to give us all the love they can for their whole life?

Interesting thought. So true! Followed :)

Thanks so much, followed back!

Great pic vote & follow from me, my dog is also the star of my blogs whaha
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands

Thanks! Yeah my animals well "children" will be majority of my post. Haha, I'll follow back.

Thanks I know 3 daughters a dog a rabbit and my cat just died he was 19 years old,
Steem on Dibaco

Such happy pups! Animals make life worthwhile.

They are everything ❤️

Cute dogs! Not a cat fan, though, sorry! Haha. Still, following you.........

It's okay! I love dogs too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41