SMALL" EAGLE" WERE BE FOUND IN THE @FOREST

in #animals7 years ago

20170909_120935.jpg

Today me and my friends are going to the forest ,The Forest name is mudumali forest in tamilnadu you can also check in wikepedia about the forest . let me say about the forest it was a amazing place and beautiful view , and Let me talk abot the topic i am going to the half of forest i saw a eagle under a tree it was so cute and so small i think it will fall into the tree ,but the mother eagle is not there in the tree so i dont know were it is my friend told me take the eagle to the home .so i take the eagle to the home.20170909_120906.jpg

This eagle was so hungry and i give some small piece of meal to the eagle but it was not eat it ,let u see the video in the dtube @karthimadhu 20170909_120734.jpg
Then i give some fruits to eagle and then it eat , my friend is very happy and me also happy to see the pleasure moment in the life of hungry eagle eating a fruit it will never happen inmy life again.,

I Am pleasure to do this work and my friend supported everytime see @karthimadhu and if a animal or bird is affected or suffered go and help them god will support you in every situvation ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31