You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peacocks are Overseeing the Restoration of their Neighborhood

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

I feel like my family hit the lottery since none of us flooded. We are counting out blessings. So many people we know have at least one or more in their families who flooded. And yes, you can't help but smile when you see them. 🤗

You just resteemed my peacocks! Thank you!!! Big hug!

Sort:  

Well I figure more people could use a reason to smile :) it's nice to see toy appreciate the blessing of having missed the floods by helping others who weren't so lucky. :)

Btw, you always have the most meaningful comments! 😄

Thank you and thanks for checking in on me lol :)

Of course! I took a few days off with posting and commenting because life outside Steem was super busy! Missed everyone. Glad to be back to check on my peeps! 😋

Well your post reminded me that despite my troubles I'm still blessed. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63