The Sad Story of an Abandoned Dog

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

Hi everybody,For those who have read this story, make it circulate a maximum so that men become aware of their actions. Thanks for them they are grateful!
Week 1: It's been a week since I was born, what a joy to have arrived in this world!

Month 01: My mom looks after me very well. She's an exemplary mom.

Month 02: Today I was separated from Mom. She was very worried and said goodbye to me. Hoping that my new "human family" will take care of me as well as she did.
Month 04: I grew quickly, everything attracts me and interests me. There are several children at home, they are for me like "little brothers". We are very polite, they pull my tail, and I bite them to play.

Month 05: Today, they disputed me. My mistress scolded me because I peeled inside the house, but they never told me where I should be. Besides I sleep in the reserve ... and I did not complain!

Month 12: Today I had a year. I am an adult dog. My masters say I grew more than they thought. What must they be proud of me!
Month 13: Today, I felt very bad. My "little brother" took my ball. I never take his toys from him. Then I took him back. But my jaws became strong and I wounded him unintentionally. After the fear, they chained me, I can almost no longer see the sun. They say they will watch me, that I am an ungrateful person. I do not understand anything that is happening.

Month 15: Nothing is the same ... I live on the balcony. I feel very alone, my family no longer loves me. They sometimes forget that I am hungry and thirsty. When it rains, I have no roof to shelter.

images (1).jpg

Month 16: Today, they brought me down from the balcony. I was sure my family had forgiven me and I was so glad I jumped for joy. My cock was moving in all directions. In addition, they take me with them for a walk. We took the direction of the road and suddenly they stopped. They opened the door and I came down happy, thinking we were going to spend the day in the country. I do not understand why they closed the door and left. "Listen, wait!" You ... you forget me ... I ran behind the car with all my strength. My anguish grew when I realized that I was going to faint and that they did not stop: they had forgotten me.
Month 17: I tried in vain to find the way back home. I feel and I am lost. On my way there are people of heart who look at me with sadness and give me something to eat. I thank them with their eyes and my heart. I would like them to adopt me and I would be loyal to them. But they just say "poor little dog," he had to get lost.

Month 18: The other day, I passed a school and saw many children and young people as my "little brothers". I approached and a group, laughing, threw me a shower of stones to "see who was aiming the best". One of the stones has damaged my eye and since then I do not see any more of it.
Month 19: You will not believe it, but people had more pity on me when I was prettier. Now I am very thin, my appearance has changed. I lost my eye and people make me leave with broomsticks when I try to lie down in a small corner of shadow.

Month 20: I can not move. Today, trying to cross the street where the cars circulate, I got knocked down. I thought I was in a safe place called a ditch, but I will never forget the driver's satisfaction glance that even made a gap to try to crush me. If only he had killed me ! But he broke my hip. The pain is terrible, my hind legs do not react anymore and I hardly pulled myself towards a little grass by the roadside.

maxresdefault (1).jpg
An animal does not cry ... it suffers in silence.

Month 21: It's been 10 days since I passed under the sun, the rain, without eating. I can not move. The pain is unbearable. I feel very bad, I am in a wet place and it seems that my hair falls. People pass by, they do not even see me, others say "do not approach you". I am almost unconscious, but a strange force made me open my eyes ... the softness of his voice made me react. She said, "Poor little dog, in what condition they left you" ... with her there was a gentleman in a white coat, he touched me and said "I'm sorry, but this dog can not be Neat, it is better to stop his suffering ". The nice lady began to cry and approved. As I could, I moved my tail and I looked at her, thanking her for helping me finally find the rest. I only felt the needle bite and I fell asleep forever wondering why I was born if nobody wanted me.

The solution is not to throw a dog to the street, but to educate it. Do not turn a loyal company into a problem. Helps to raise awareness and end the problem of abandoned dogs.

Thanks for your time reading my article
Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you.

Sort:  

Wuaoo what a beautiful story !! Thank you for sharing it .. I crush my heart, I love those special beings .. Greetings from Venezuela, I follow you !! I invite you to follow me .. Regards !! We are reading! = D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34