Why do I love animals?

in #animals7 years ago

I love having animals beside me. I miss my dogs and my cat so much when I'm in Bucharest. The joy is bigger to get home to see my animals than my friends or my ex-classmates. Their innocence, their love is too pure to be avoided.

child-1538557_960_720.jpg

I think the animals are fantastic teachers when it comes to help us realize we are not alone on this planet. Anyone who has lived alone for a long time and suddenly becomes an animal owner should know how easy it is to learn to put the needs of others first.

People are divided into two categories: good and bad, there is no middle way! But can we say the same about animals? I think no... Animals are always here to support us even if we are yalling sometimes for those little absurdities and mistakes.

In animals you can find that devotion without words. We are much less stressed when we are around an animal. There are also animal therapies, Have you ever wondered why?

dog-1551708_960_720.jpg

We all have such a love for animals, which makes us more gentle, more generous, more careful with ourselves and those around us.

Even if it is a domestic animal, or a wild animal, it feels our affection and transmit their moods to us. Love for animals also reflects love for people and this should give us a thought.


photos taken from pixabay.com


jwolf.png

Sort:  

Awww so cute)))) i adore animals too!!! Great post!!

thank you so much!

Nice post, i loke animals so much also, upvoted and follow your account, greetings from hungary!

Thank you so much! greetings from Romania!

Cheers man!

love for animals <3 beautifulll :)

Thank you!

thank you so much for your support!

I love animals too, especially I love my doggy. I always think that I would like to be surrounded by horses, cows, chickens, pigs, etc.
Great post, thanks!!

You should do something to be surrounded by them! My parents also have a horse and some chickens but I am spending my time with dogs and cat :D

I share your opinion, my friend @jwolf!

thank you so much my friend! I appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67