A walk around the block ~ Perfect weather

in #animals7 years ago

Perfect weather to walk these derp nuggets! We went for a nice 45 minute walk in the neighborhood and scoped out the industrial streets. Cuteness below.

IMG_2473.JPG

Lady (left) Japengo (right)

IMG_2460.JPG

My old man. Gonna be 7 in October! He's my first baby and I can't imagine life without him. ❤

Sort:  


Thought you might want to relocate to Skagway...they need you!

Oh my goodness lol! That second dog looks just like a customers dog here... crazy!

This is totally awesome!! Great job! I look forward to more posts with photos. This gives inspiration to do so much. Thanks for sharing. @justsailey

Cute puppy ~~~!!!

Thank you! ❤

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94