Hello steem community! Welcome me & Buzz! My chameleon

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hey steem world my name is Juan Rivera,
I would like to welcome myself to great community I'll be posting relative content and stories about myself my chameleon & other interesting things going around the world. I'm glad I got to find a platform where my post mean something to the community and to myself . Ill be also posting about buzz my 2 year old veiled chameleon! His exotic colours and funny videos will wow the community so be on the look out! Aslo comment and interact with my post! Happy readingIMG_0380.JPGIMG_0231.JPGIMG_0014.JPG!

Sort:  

Ooh my God, awesome you have a chameleon as pet? Coool how long you been with her

His name is buzz! Had him since he was 5 months! Its about 2 and a half years now!

Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Welcome you can kindly resteem it and ill do the same for you! More pics to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68