You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PET TAX

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Dear Original Works bot, @OriginalWorks, my posts are original. I like to write and make videos. I was born 1985 in Oregon. I have been writing since I was very young and have been making videos since 1996.
.
My name is Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp born DOB 1985-02-11, February 11, and my stuff, my videos, articles, websites, social media things, photos, posts, comments, MEMES, GIFS, and everything can be found online and offline and I share links and videos and articles and many things of other people too online and offline all over now in the USA and now in SAIGON VIETNAM since around 1998 and now it is the year 2017 which means I have been online for around twenty years or maybe more doing this stuff. Thanks for reading and sharing and stuff. People can download and repost my videos and photos and everything. Alex Jones of INFOWARS has the same COPY LEFT and OPEN SOURCE and like LINUX and UBUNTU and CROWD SOURCE and Block CHAIN and CERNOVICH GUERRILLA mindset. Share my stuff. Steal my stuff. It would be nice if you mention my name JOEYARNOLDVN when and if you ever share any of my previous and current and future videos and photos and comments and posts and emails and everything and anything.
.
DEAR EVERYBODY, feel free to steal and share my anything and everything everywhere. When I say everything, maybe not my money. Please do not steal my money I think. But share my videos and everything. My stuff is very original.
.
ORIGINAL OATMEAL:
2017-08-08 TUESDAY MD NH Q1 HCM VN:
JOEYARNOLDVN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16