Ravens First Snow Day

in #animals8 years ago (edited)

Hey my fellow Steemaliens. I've been abesent for sometime. However I'm back with snow filled story with a pup named Raven.

Raven is my 11 month old Belgian Shepherd.
I got her at just 2 months old from a friend that couldn't take care of her so I took her in with open arms. I mean how could you turn down such a cute fur baby ?

Raven at 2 months old

We had our first real snow fall here in upstate New York just a week ago. We got about 6+inches in 2 days!
What better to do then let the inner kid out and play in the snow right? Well here's some pictures from that day I took on my iPhone 6plus.

Raven loves her frisbee

And o yeah did I mention we went sledding haha
Raven loved the first few times but then she decided to jump out midway down the hill we both went tumbling thru the snow. Don't worry neither of us got hurt :) just had lots of fun!

All the snow has melted tho and the fun is gone :(
Good thing it's only the beginning of winter and there is much more snow to come. Raven & I can't wait to share more snow stories with you all!

If you enjoyed this post upvote and leave me a comment with your thoughts :)
And don't forget to follow me for many more journeys.

Sort:  

Wi like your dog :)

Nice doggy 8)

Thank you :)

Raven is so adorable! :)

She says woof woof (thank you) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65