You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Animals #11 The Reindeer

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

TOTALLY WONDERFUL POST . Enjoyed it So much that am going to SHARE it.

THAT 5th Pic - of the reindeer staring INTO the Camera -- is kinda cool ♦♦ I Liked it anyhow. And the cute image of the Reindeer, NEXT To "What do they look like?" is TOP NOTCH .

In my book, anyway ♦♦ And I've been to Yellowstone 5 times, and Have seen many ‎Bison, wolves (1 of my Fav's), and also SPYED Elk .. but I've never seen a Reindeer.

**I didn't REALIZE about their Eyes .. in Summer, how they become a golden color .
What adaptable creatures !

So suffice to say, I Loved yr pictures & yr #Writing !
I see you've BEEN a Zookeeper ! I Love most animals, but You're really dedicated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44