Green Beetle Got lost in my room

in #animals7 years ago

Tonight I was struck by the arrival of this little beetle in my room.
Do not know where it came from, but in such a way out. I happen to instantly immortalize the image using my Phone .

 

Please Up Vote if you Like   

Klik Here To Follow Me :)  @intan

Thank's All !!  

Sort:  

Beautiful beetle)

There are loads of these in Thailand too- find them all the time. Nice colours when the light it on them. Following u

yea,,, I think so !!
Thanks , Following you to @thinkit

Colour combination is very beautyful....Just welcome to your home...Hahaha

Many insects are coming to my house, but I forgot to immortalize their pictures ... hahaha
Thanks @bluec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64