LUFY STORY ❤️

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hi, beautiful people from Steemit, I want to share with everybody the story of my dog Lufy, and some pictures, and videos I edited and filmed a year ago, about Lufy eating yaca fruit and other moments with him, he loves fruits and vegetables because of me.

CAM00942.jpg

He eats all the nutritious food I prepare, because I changed my eating habits seven years ago to a healthier life style where I don´t eat animals and I eat everything that comes from nature, like fruits, vegetables,cereal,seeds, legumes, plants, and mushrooms.

He eats his croquettes, but the vet said it was fine that he eats what I eat as longs as he keeps eating croquetes.

CAM00888.jpg

I found Lufy on March 3rd 2016, somebody left him alone in a street when he was a little puppy, and that night I was passing by so I took him home, because I felt horrible to leave him there all alone. He had sarna so one of my friends and me took him to the vet so that they could help us with the disease. It was expensive but it was worth saving my little Lufy.

CAM01009.jpg

If you read my post, thank you very much for taking the time to read.

I have some videos I would like to show you below! :3

CAM00687.jpg

CAM00690.jpg

Videos of Lufy when he was a baby :3 I hope you like them!

Baby Lufy eating yaca fruit

Baby Lufy eating watermelon

Baby Lufy taking a nap

Baby Lufy giving his first barks

Baby Lufy playing with his balls

Link de la historia en Español - Link to the story in Spanish
https://steemit.com/animals/@innita/la-historia-de-mi-perrito-lufy

Sort:  

Lufy looks adorable. Thank you for your story and photos.

Aww thank you very much @krischy!! I am very glad that you liked the story and photos about Lufy , its amazing that you took your time to come and see it, thank you vert much :3!!! He is such a lovely dog n_n, thats why I loved your story with cream so much too!! :D

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes

Gracias por la bienvenida!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84