Who is the happiest dog in the world?:)

in #animals7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Yesterday I've already shared some photos of my sweety, but on our walk today she acted like a real dog top-model, so I just can't resist sharing this super-happy photo. Well, who is the happiest dog in the world?:)

And some more, with less smiling muzzle:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

such a sweety!!!! She have a wonderful smile in the first pic, I think my dog Geremia would be really happy to meet her :D

It would be wonderful:) Astro usually is shy at first meeting, but then... Oooohhhh:)

Haha she's adorable!! What's her breed?

Indeed, she is a happy "top-model" :D
I think she makes you smile every day,

You're absolutely right:)

She has a gorgeous and at the same time funny face 😊
I love those big ears. Just too cute 😍
I’m a dog lover too (all animals to be honest)
Most of my posts are about my dogs 🙈

I also love dogs most, but love all animals in general:)

Great pictures. Thumbs up..👍

She is such a pretty looking little girl, love her :)

What kind of pup is she? I love her ears - they remind me of froo froos....what are froo froos? Those were the pigtails I used to do for my daughter's hair but we called them froo froos. :)

She's a papillion:)

Are you sure it's legal to be that cute? XD Awesome photos :)

I doubt all the time XD

i have a shitzu hehehe

Awwwwww:) I love them so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52