Some friendship between gecko and dog. Gerda says "Hi" from molting process:)

in #animals7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Our Gerda is really young yet, so she molts frequently. Today I noticed that it's happening again. Who knew, that despite the fact that in molt she refuses to eat she will be ready for a wonderful photo-session!:)

Meet my little model:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

What a friendly lizard!

Is that a chihuahua? Ours is always obsessed with animals smaller than himself, and very gentle. Yesterday he was snuggling up to a newly hatched quail.

Nope, it's a papillion

Aww, those are awfully sweet, too.

Amazing, Good to see gecko and dog friendship, Awesome animal photography, Thanks for sharing @inber

so cute & awesome. I just like it. I'm a animal lover. I just upvote this & i also follow you. If you wish you can follow me & see my blog.

wow,,,thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Wooooow! its Amazing dear keep it up I follow you

I really impressed your photography. This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art.

Nawww so cute I love that first photo with Astro saying hi/having a sniff XD

goatsig

Great shot nice to see all your animals getting along ;) 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66