Lizards in IT - Jar-jar photo report:)

in #animals6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Seems like everyone in our family loves technique, even our animals. For example Astro knows, how to press space bar to stop the movie I'm watching if she wants my attention. Yesterday I found out that Jar-jar can accidentally delete apps on my phone with her little paws:) She posed on a keyboard as well:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

jar jar huh? she must be really annoying to get that name

Because many people find jar jar extreemly annoying, to the point that jeorge locase changed his role as a sith lord in the star war movies

so beautiful lizard!!! She loves very much your keyboard(or she loves to be the main character of the pics ^_^)

I think the second one:)

She wants to join Steemit clearly 💯🐒

I think you're right:)

Ahh that Astro story is adorable XD LoL oops geckos deleting apps that's hilarious XD "Accidentally" I don't think so they probably secretly run the world, who would suspect the gecko ;D

None of my critters are allowed on or near my keyboard for any reason I don't care how cute they are :D

goatsig

I love the second version:) Really, gecko always looks innocent lol:)

She looks so adorable! Is it difficult to keep a lizard as a pet?

Absolutely not:) If you don;t fear insects as I do lol:)

Sweet! I love animal companions.

excellent photocapture

He wants to play with you :)

Wow,, amazing...

So cute! Wants to know everything ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48