Astro main "to do" things photo series

in #animals7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I was cleaning my phone from old photos, preparing it to video blogging (yes, I'm still preparing, but it's coming soon:). I had a lot of old unneeded photos, over 1000, because as you know almost every time I fix my drawing process for you so it takes lots of memory on my phone. I cleaned them, but left the photos of my dog. So, it's a little photo post dedicated to my little Astro girl:)

Watching directly to the camera with her nose

And at my hubby to ask an apple

Interrupting my yoga

And seeking for something tasty in my bag

Sleeping cute

And even more cute:)

Keeping eye on Jar-Jar

Stealing my clothes

And playing with angry birds:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

She's adorable <3 I think 95% of the photos on my phone are of my cat :) I can't help it...not to mention the funny videos of him :))

Wow so cute! How much would you have sold Astro to me If I was very much interested to own her?

Would you sell your son/daughter? The same here.

she is almost as adorable as my little max.. I love him so much.
Thanks for sharing her adorable photos

Cute dog. An very photogenic I have to say 💯🐒

😒 good post!!; 😒

Creepy spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73