BUKUM is a strange sea animal

in #animals7 years ago

BUKUM (in aceh langeuge)
The BUKUM is the name of the sea animals we can at sea or in the sea aceh. These BUKUM include animals that are can not be eaten.
The characteristics of this are very strange. This BUKUM can change from small (deflated) to big as a balloon when we blow.
There is a term in aceh society "lagee BUKUM kah" (you are like a BUKUM). This term used for a fool (insult to someone).
In fact this animal, the more we slam and hit will get bigger. He's enlarged like a balloon.
This animal is very strange and unique. I not accidentally found a BUKUM that died on the edge of the beach city of lhokseumawe - aceh. Then I took the picture.
"What can we learn from BUKUM"???

regards @ijoel

follow or resteem or upvote me

Sort:  

Bloated fish, if you eat can mampus with poison in the bile of the fish, so do not try to try it if you do not know how to process

nice one ,please see on my blog ,there is also catfish . upvoted

thanks you very much for steeamins has been upvoted me and resteem or comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70