Caught a snake in my house

in #animals7 years ago

Brown house snake

Ok guys I am very scared of snakes so this was a big achievement for me. I usually just kill them but this time I decided to catch it and take it to safety. It wasnt very eazy but I done it and lucky it wasnt very big! I used my braai tongs to catch it!

image

image

image

image

They can grow up too 2.5 feet and they eat mice and small lizards.They can bite you but they dont have any venom so they are not dangerous but I am still scared of snakes!

Hope you guys enjoy my post

🇿🇦

Sort:  

Then just leave a message on the front door "I'm fine with the mices" or "I'll contact you if I need you".

Usually the stray cats around the house kill the snakes entering the yard here.

you are so brave @hotsteam :D
i'm terrified of snakes >_<

Thank you😀

I am very afraid of snakes how to overcome them @sikhantuek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68