AN INSANE BUG!

in #animals7 years ago

So when you get home and you are greeted by one of these guys. What would you do?

image

It happened to us last night! My wife nearly had a heart attack and I was like where is my phone I need to take some photos for Steemit! The poor bug felt like he was in Hollywood with the amount of photos I took.

image


image


image

I was wondering if it had wings when I was busy taking all these photos but I convinced myself it didnt have any.

All photos were taken with my Samsung A3.

Hope you all have a good day!

Sort:  

Interesting bug I wouldn't want to get bitten

Me neither! Sure he wil cut right through the skin.

Hi @hotsteam, it is an amazing bug!! I actually believe they do have wings and can fly!! I can already see my wife run when one of them dive bomb her from the air!!

I will most probably jump to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83