You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet Cougar In Apartment 24/2/2018

in #animals6 years ago

What a cute cougar I but the neighbours was scared and worry when they first saw it lol I remember seeing it on tv a few years ago of people in America keeping lions and tigers as pets and even take them out for a walk in the street

Sort:  

Messi is so very cute @hotmangoes and yes they often take him out for a walks just like if it was any other dog, yeah I have seen those shows also its pretty freaking amazing I would love to.. but you just never know. What would be your reaction if you saw this couple out with a cougar on a leash?

I would be surprised at first but I would like to go upto it. Have you seen the people that have a pet bear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44