You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Foot In Texas. I Know Y'all Have These Things In Your Neck Of The Woods

in #animals4 years ago

Howdy Jonboy!
I have to admit you've been sharing some pretty neat stuff with all of us lately. Keep it up! I'm loving this stuff! Notice all of the Bigfoot sightings in Florida!? That's right! We had Bigfoot in Florida. Only we didn't call them bigfoot. In Florida, those of us good ol' cracker boys called them "Skunk Apes." Yep! Because they STINK!!! Like yo' mamma! ...Just kidding HA HA.

Sort:  

lol! I've heard them called that and I guess with all the swamp land it would be logical for them to be there but that surprised me because I think of FL as being so developed from everyone moving there that there wouldn't be much habitat for them anymore.

Arkansas is the place for Big Foot! Rainbow Man meets Big Foot. Wouldn't that be something?

Thanks for the kind words Rainbow Man!

Rainbow Man meets Bigfoot. Hmmm... That might make one funny sketch. And then bigfoot turns out to be someone like @Papa-Pepper HA HA. Maybe I could talk him into making a funny bigfoot video with me sometime HA HA. Maybe episode two of Farmer Z. Rainbow Man saves Farmer Z from Bigfoot HA HA.

You got some smokin ideas sir Rainbow Man! lol. I don't know how far in the woods papa-pepper is but I bet he's heard of sightings around there, have you?

So far I haven't heard of any sittings here in Arkansas that I know of. Only Florida and the west coast.

Well I bet you guys out in the woods have a decent chance of coming across one someday, especially if you go hunting in more isolated areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80