Walang Sangit (Leptocorisa Oratorius Fabricius) - Macro Photography

in #animals7 years ago

As I said in previous posts, I've started happy with macro photography, there have been several postings I I his theme about macro photography. Although the photos I take are not included is nice, it's known because of the limitations of the camera and the lens. But I've tried to give an interesting post for all of you, hope you guys like it.





CameraSmartphone Camera of Asus Zenfone C + Macro Lens
LocationAceh


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

@herzaseptian

Sort:  

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65