Hermit Crab (Dardanus Calidus)

in #animals7 years ago


Hello Steemian's
This is my inaugural post in video form, in fact I've been pretty long knowing about this #DTube, but there has not been an opportunity for me to give the posting form video. This time the video is about a hermit crab that I found beside my house. An animal that size is pretty small and cute. Animals who like to look for Shell to place survive as his home.

Previously I also never give the posting about this hermit crab, but in the form of writing. But for me it feels less complete if it does not give a video how cuteness a hermit crab when he was hiding in his shell, and exit slowly continue running away from something that is regarded as the enemy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51