You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Rescue Home?

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and Resteemed. This totally tugged my heart strings. I even have a tear in my eye. Some people should not go near animals (obviously, you are not one of those people). I'm amazed that a pup might be so protective of his food bowl like that.....although when me and my hub wonder between us why the "dogs and humans" relationship began, we HAVE to conclude that it has something to do with COOKED FOOD. After all, humans cook.....

And the pocketful of kittens. I want! :-)

https://steemit.com/animals/@healingherb/horrendous-animal-abuse-dilemma

Sort:  

We believe Lazarus had the vicious food aggression from living in squalor with a large amount of dogs- not enough food to go around so they had to fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43