BEST DAY AT WORK EVER!

in #animals7 years ago

I like to think I love my work

I coach and support people to improving all facets of their health (check out this post on the true definition of health) and I have never had a day where I felt I didn't want to go to work.

But today way made even better my a new little friend!

A work friend brought in a special little girl. When I finished my workout (we work in a gym) I went in to her office and she had this.

She looked so precious in herlittle bed.

She had just bought her, she was told she was 6 weeks old but I think she is much younger, maybe four weeks or even three. I was being very careful with her and giving her cuddles and loving pats :)

Does anyone here know how old a kitten should be before being separated from her mother? I feel as if it should be much longer than even six weeks...

Anyway, all the best! harrynewman

Sort:  

Sweet post. It depends on when the kitten(s) are weaned, which is usually around 8-10 weeks. The recommendation is to leave them at least 12-13 weeks with the litter so that they can be socialized and knew correct behavior.

Thank you so much for sharing that. I knew she was a bit young to be away from the mother.

awwwwwww <3 this literally made my morning

:D I'm glad you liked it! She was seriously tooo cute!

cutest !!! (: Nice post ^^

cute!!! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65