Met a Shy Dog in a Dress Atelier : Probably One of the Most Heartwarming Surprise I Ever Experienced

in #animals6 years ago

image

The Story


Today my aunt is in need for assistance in going to the dress altier for her to fit on her wedding dress for her upcoming wedding happening kater this month (I'll be writing a post about that).

So when we arrived I expect that our stay there will be quick but my aunt's wedding dress has some complications in the wedding dress so we stayed for a while. With that stay that is when I notice that there was a dog coming forward to us and starts sniffing us.

The Dog


image
This dog was a pet of the dressmaker and he said that he shouldn't be here as he was locked up in his room. But I figured that the dog got curious from the activity that was happening downstairs that is why it decided to go down.
image
This is the only picture of her staring at the camera

The dog was really shy as after sniffing us guests she then jumped to the chair that was far from me and started staring. Even though she was shy her gentleness made me happy unlike other dogs who are territorial or protective to its owner this one is what I considered welcoming.
image
Everything she did was charming as even looking through the window is a admiring thing to see. Even though she is shy in everything she is a curious dog and she is not afraid of going to the places or people she don't usually see.
image
This one is when I tried to pet her

When she was at the chair I tried to reach out to her head and that is when she go far away from me. For me is is understandable that she isn't ready to be pet or touch by strangers. I consider myself us kucky as this is not that type of dog that will bite people who try to touch them.

Even though I failed to pet her seeing her presence in the altier is heartwarming and entertaining. To tell you honestly I was starting to get bored until she arrived and started sniffing us. That made my patience stay a little bit longer. That is all for this post. I hope that you love this dog as much as I do.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-21T10:27:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 442.00/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87