Introducing my pets!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

My pets are the most adorable things and they make me happy, I want to share them with you so that they can make you smile too!


Mr. Furley

20160619_114514.jpg
This is my dog, Mr. Furley. I've had him since I was in grade 2, and he's always been my best friend. He's a miniature poodle, and his fur is so soft, so he's great to cuddle with (he loves cuddles)!


Leo

20150827_003232.jpg
Leo is my leopard gecko, and I've had him for 2 years now. Lots of people are scared of lizards and think they're gross, but I think he's just the cutest. Just look at that smile!
20160206_183331.jpg
He loves to be taken out of his terrarium to explore. He always walks up my arms and finds a warm spot to "bask." Isn't he adorable?


Waffles

IMG_20171121_215827.jpg
(Sorry the picture is blurry, Waffles is always on the move!)
I just got Waffles in the summer, and she's still relatively new to me. I don't know her as well as Leo or Furley, but I still love her! She's a crested gecko, so she's much smaller than Leo and she can climb! Her feet feel like velcro, it's a really weird sticky feeling. Crested gecko feet look like this, maybe you can see how they'd pinch a little:

(Image source: https://www.pinterest.ca/ashleyvitoux/crested-geckos/ there are lots of beautiful pictures of cresties there, check it out!)


I hope my pets made you happy, they make me laugh and smile every day!

Sort:  

Mr. Furley looks like a Pitbull to me. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55