You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephants at Sea?

in #animals6 years ago

I had never even heard of these animals before. I was lucky enough to check out quite a few sea lions and seals when I was in San Diego. If I would have seen one of these then, I would have been convinced it was just some kind of mutation. Then I would have blamed it on Mr. Burns and his nuclear power plant. Thanks for educating me today!

I love that you included the video of the animated animals skydiving, trampolining, and swimming. Good luck answering all of the comments from people who don't get that its not real ;)

Sort:  

Glad you saw some seals and sea lions; they're fun to watch also. Either I made flying & diving elephants real or I put doubts into peoples' minds about whether seals exist at all. Makes me shake my head and not want to try any jokes or double entendres (without a GIANT DISCLAIMER, PRINTED IN BOLD ABOUT THREE TIMES). But in the end, it's all fun. :)

Seals are clearly fake news. They are a creation of the mainstream media to distract us from the true danger posed by penguins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55