Sort:  

Have to take out a loan on the house I guess, ROFLOL! Getting enough SBD to stay out of RC Jail is hard to do; so a bank loan is next? Depends on how many kids I guess....

:)

hahaha that made me laugh @smithlabs :D this really was a good one :D
A house loan for the first kid and then a car loan for the second kid may be :D

Sounds like a plan, ROFLOL! That way you have them both taken care of!

Or free with weku.com?

:)

I thought is replied to your comments already but guess what it never reached there :/ courtesy the RC jail

Yeah it's a good plan but let's not invest a lot on kids, let's just make them a weku account only :D

Steemit sent a lot of accounts to weku recently. The price is right, and they have no RC Jail! There is a lot to be said for that....

:D

Steem will not lose this easily, I know and I hope they will fight back to gain all those supporters back soon am g
Hopeful

I am hopeful too, or I wouldn't be spending time blogging here myself! I hope we are both right! A large investment of time already!

But we shall see, all we need do is wait; and keep on blogging!

:D

That's true a lot of wait and patience. Lets hope for a better return to all the time we have invested here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83