You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make your dog more aggressive

in #animals7 years ago

I have to say if you had not put that final thought at the bottom I was going to give this a 100% downvote. I hate people who are mean to animals. I agree with you all dogs are good dogs it is all about how they are raised, and people wonder why pitbulls have such a bad reputation, it's because of the scumbags raising them. I used to have a pitbull and he was one of the best dogs I have ever had. He loved people because I always had him with me and he interacted with lots of people and other animals. upvoted and followed

Sort:  

Oops... Thanks for Upvoting. And thanks too for not giving it a down vote! I love dogs too😉😉 followed ya too! Big up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18