You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures Running An Exotic Animal Sanctuary

in #animals7 years ago

Wow! What a sweet post!! Crazy how such a sad an unfortunate event can give birth to such a beautiful path in life, and on Christmas too boot! Your awesome, a Divine soul and a shining example of how humans were meant to Steward this land. Thank you!

GodBless & Godspeed

Sort:  

Indeed, it was heartbreaking at times but wouldn't trade it! Thankyou, I'm flattered! I ultimately really don't like animals being in cages at all, they belong in the wild. But if there was something I could do to help those already in that position, I was determined to do so.

So cool! Having spent a little time clink'd up while I was a teenage I can completely sympathize with the hardships of being caged up. Luckily I grew up and grew out of being a kid and getting in trouble but these cute little guys didn't even do anything wrong and I think that is one of the reasons why your story is so cool. Ill be following! Ttys

I've also been through that, I was a very troubled teen from 13-16 running away, ending up in psych... long story I will post on in the future. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Right? They didn't ask to be born outside of their natural habitat and have no control over what happens to them. Thankyou for the support! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42