German Animal Lover

in #animals8 years ago (edited)

Hello my Name is Gerlinde,
i would like to use this oppurtunity for my Animal rescue stuff, and make also some money to donate to dogs in Romania. also iam into Veganstuff, and try to help some sanctuaries places with cows and pigs.
becoz of my animal love, i become for 6 years in age of 50 a vegetarian,and after 3 years it wars clear 100% animal care can only be vegan....
my englisch,is not perfect, i need sometimes to use also the translater ;-)

Sort:  

Great to read that you care so much for Animals

thats verry nice off you,thank you

You can upload photos here:
https://tinyimg.io
Then take the link and put it in your blog.
Thanks for your activity to help animals!

wow,thank you for ur help,that helps me lots xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64