You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atrocities at a Public Animal Shelter

in #animals7 years ago

Animal abuse in any form is disgusting, but when perpetrated by those 'in power' it is even worse. That was a difficult read and I'm sure a hard thing to write. Keep up the great work you do at TARC, you know there is strong support for you on Steem.

Sort:  

It was also a hard thing to live with, so close to me that's it's basically just down the road. A couple weeks ago I saw Odell at the doctor's office when I went in for a blood pressure check. He was smiling and talking to all the folk in the office just like he's not a monster. Needless to say, I had to wait around in a quiet room for a while for a second BP reading before they would let me leave.

This is Rhonda, btw. I'm working on the curation post and happen to be in this account. le sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66