This is Garfield: My best friend

in #animals7 years ago

02-07-2017.jpg

Good evening, ladies and gentlemen

This is the beginning of my first series about a very special friend called Garfield, who changed my life in a huge way and became an important part of it. He likes to do all kinds of weird stuff in order to call my attention, or just to tease me. If you like cute cats, feel free to follow my content. I promise it will make you smile.

Also, this is my first post on this platform, so Q&A time!

Sincerely,
Gianfranco

Sort:  

This is the beginning of my first series about a very special friend called Garfield, who changed my life in a huge way and became an important part of it. He likes to do all kinds of weird stuff in order to call my attention, or just to tease me. If you like cute cats, feel free to follow my content. I promise it will make you smile.

This cute

Congratulations @gianfranco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Already did! Cute indeed. Thanks for sharing!

Welcome @gianfranco. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @johnsons.

Already did! Thank you for the warm welcome, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31