Fascination Animal World #11 "The coat baboon" Faszination Tierwelt #11"Der Mantel Pavian"..English/ Deutsch with 8 HQ Pictures

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to show you a few pictures of the coat baboons. I always have a huge fun with the they baboons is always really something going on.
Enjoy the pictures.

Heute möchte ich Euch ein paar Bilder der Mantel Paviane zeigen.Ich habe immer einen riesen Spaß den bei den Pavianen ist immer richtig was los.
Viel Freude mit den Bildern.

Content and Pictures by Germanlifestyle

Sort:  

Die Affenbande :)) 🍌🍌🍌

Great job !)

Good Morning thank you

Nice pictures, Baboon are fantastic animals, i have also work with baboon (for them) in a rescue center in Bénin, great experience!

Thank you.These are really great animals but I do not feel safe or?

Such a cute first picture! The young baboon symbolizes the curiosity and innocence of baboons. Nice capture. Upvoted.

I have reverted back to my loved wildlife animal blogs and have posted one about Lions in the making - A cub's story. I request you to take a look if you have time and liking for wildlife. Your comments would be eagerly awaited. Thanks.

Thank you very much @vm2904 . I check your post now

Lustige Tiere :)) immer in Aktion haha

Stimmt ist immer was los😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43