You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love Between Homeless People and their Animal Companions

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Good post buddy. Some of my best relationships have been with my animals. My pitbull was a rescue, his name is parker. He was frozen to the ground in a park someone left him in, hence the rescuers named him parker and I stayed with it. One of the best things I ever done. In regaurds to the homeless issue heres a great video of a millionare going homeless to get reactions

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and additional info. At the bottom of the article I have some older posts, one was about what you experienced, that many children have better companionship with nonhuman animals than their own siblings :P

My pleasure, ill give it a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44