You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Foot In Texas. I Know Y'all Have These Things In Your Neck Of The Woods

in #animals4 years ago

Only one Big Foot in New Mexico? I feel sorry for him...Imagine how hard it would be to get a Tinder date?!

What do you guys think, have you ever seen one?

I saw this guy once who had some sort of medical condition with one foot quite a lot larger than the other...Does that count as a sighting? (Fortunately it was his off foot so when he kicked people they didn't end up on the moon.)

Sort:  

lol..I think it would be hard to find a country without any sightings but I don't remember hearing about any from Down Under.

Well, I'll find that big-foot guy and take a picture...Send it to the team at bigfootsightings.com and I'll get it registered. I believe the technical name is:

Austaliolis singalonius Bigus Footius

Haha! That's quite a name. It's funny that the professional Big Foot hunters with all their high tech equipment go out on these long expeditions in the wilderness...the locations with multiple encounters...and they never find a thing. Big Foot always outsmarts them!

I was listening to a Native American researcher who claims to have communicated with them and spent time with them and he says they live underground and have telepathic abilities that let them know when people have cameras.

So who knows..it deepens the mystery though. That would explain why no one can get a good, close up photo of them. If any are in Australia the Aborigines would know like our American Indians know about them but don't tell the white folk!

Big Foot always outsmarts them!

Big foot got skills.

Native American researcher

Smoking the peace pipe too much?

Aborigines would know like our American Indians know about them but don't tell the white folk!

Would probably try and stone them to death (See my post from yesterday.)

lol..H.S. probably would have slowed you down and stunted your brain!

I was an indifferent student. Not that I was stupid, just that I tended to complete work well ahead of the rest of the class...And then cause trouble...I got into trouble a lot for that. I was a good lad, brought up with exemplary manners, capable of courtesy, respect...Was a very good reader (Read Lord of the Rings at 9 years old, then Alex Haley's Roots as well) and was generally good at my classes...But alas I moved on through boredom and found myself installing engines on the production line. I worked my way up the chain there quickly however...The rest is history as they say.

You were too advanced for regular classes, they should have had you in special classes. Oh well, I'm sure they did the best they could. lol.

Haha, yeah the special class. That's more my pace.

Y5tre.png

This is a good explanation too. Make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81