Marsh Turtle accidentally suffered

in #animals5 years ago

Not so long ago I wrote about the yellow-bellied turtle, which lives in a river near my house. We have another turtle, which I had often seen while walking with sticks. But she lives already on the very outskirts of the city. Usually during a warm season, she climbs a tree fallen into the river and basks in the sun.

This marsh turtle lives on the Orlik River in the city of Orel in the area of ​​the Noble Nest. Yesterday I accidentally found out that 4 days ago a fisherman caught her with a bait. I let go into the river, but I have not seen it since. I was also surprised that she did not show up when she did not know about this incident.

Previously, this turtle sat as a person on duty. Next to her often and ducks sat.

And now she was wounded, apparently searching for food, grabbed the bait on the hook. I hope that everything is fine with her and she will show up again soon.

Ten days ago I shot a video with this bug. Today posted on YouTube. Sorry for the poor animal innocently affected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09