Introduction

in #animals6 years ago

Hi, my name is Floor and I'm a embroidery (artists) from the Netherlands. As a introduction I wanted to share my all time favourite embroidery piece I made.

Excited to explore and see what everyone does around here.Screenshot_20171026-021230.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Fantastic work and that lil guy is the perfect model. Thanks for sharing!

He is! It was a commision piece. So much work, but it was worth it. Thx

Welkom op steemit! Echt mooi gemaakt Kabuki :)

Leuk! Nog een nederlander

People from the entire globe here around :D

Hi, I'm also new, I hope for reciprocity

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Beautiful work! The bunny model is super cute.

Feel free to ask if you have any Steemit questions.

Thank you for the compliment and your help. Im going to have a good look at the guide.

The key to Steemit is in following good posters and making meaningful comments. Trust me on this!

Welkom :) aah wat een schattig konijntje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45