You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR SECOND SNAKE OF THE YEAR - BROWN SNAKE (Storeria dekayi)

in #animals6 years ago

I pet a phyton before. Animals including snake can be trained and they can be amazing. My snake lives in my bag. She will just go out to poop and she just let me play with her if I smell good like from bath and smells shampoo. Yes, she is kinda neat. If I cant feed her she will go out and hunt, and after few days she will go back to me. Yes, they can be loyal too. She grew bigger and cant afford to pet her anymore. I sent her back to the wild. I really cried when I set her free. That snake was one of the best pet I ever had.

Sort:  

You mean it? If a snake can still hunt then it still got venom......how did you live in the same house with such a dangerous being.
One of my aunt died of snake bite

If she is talking about a python, then it is a nonvenomous snake.

I gues it is the non venomous snake she is referring to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68