10 Banned Dogs From Some Countries. Why?

in animals •  8 months ago

What is the Top 10 Banned Dog breeds?
10-American Bulldog: They are banned in Denmark, Singapore and various municipalities of America.
9-Bandog: Bandogs are banned some countries.
8-Neapolitan Mastiff: They are banned in Singapore.
7-Wolfdog: They are banned in Norway.
6-Boerboel: It is banned in Denmark.
5-Dogo Argentino: The Dogo is banned in at least 10 countries. They are New Zealand and Portugal.
4-Presa Canario: Presa Canarios are banned in New Zealand, Australia and Australia.
3-Fila Brasiliero: They are illegal to own a Fila in the United Kingdom.
2-Japanese Tosa Inu: They are banned in Denmark, Malta and Norway, amongst other countries.
1-American Pit Bull Terrier: They are banned in Miami-Dade County, Florida; Ontario, Canada; and many countries throughout the world.

What do you think about dogs banned?

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Congratulations @fth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!