A story about how I photographed Zolotiashka

in #animals7 years ago

The future new parents of kittens asked me to send them a fresh picture of the father of the kittens. I searched in my archive, but I could not find a suitable photo. Or Zolotiashka is still small, or with a little disappeared collar. And I do not have pictures of such an elk who is now jumping around the apartment.

We need to take a picture. Good. I charged the batteries, caught Zolotundel and was about to do a couple of shots, but then something amazing began!

I do not know what's funny all the other cats find in photography and where, even when they are in other rooms, they will find out about the upcoming event. But as soon as I could catch Zolotiashka in the viewfinder, as the whole crowd of our cats was already here. Okay, they would sit next to him and calmly watch, so no, it's not about them. Why should they watch calmly? They need to get into the picture! How can you not take pictures of such beauty? And so probably each of them thinks.

Urania was the hardest of all. Pushing Zolotiashka, she sat next to him. - Come on, take a picture of us together!

01. Мейн-кун кот и кошка


Zolotiashka decided not to get involved with the beautiful Urania and moved to the shelf below.

02. Мейн-кун кошка красная


– We are little cats, take pictures of us! :)

03. котята мейн-кун


"I did not blink?" Can you take a picture again?

04. девочка котенок мейн-кун


– And I'm Bush - big and black Maine Coon. Look at my snowshoes!

05. черный взрослый кот Мейн-кун


– We are also black, but not Maine Coons :)

06. Бомбейская кошка


– Me! Me yet!

07. красная кошка мейн кун


– And me!

08. Бомбейка кошка


– Photographer, take a picture of me with my friends - the little maine coons.

09. бомбейска кошка и котята мейн-кун


Finally, I manage to photograph one Zolotiashka. I will send this photograph to future parents of kittens.

10. Мейн-кун кот фотография


– Well, it turned out?

11. кот и кошка мейн-кун



Vote for my post and subscribe to my blog @frocush!

Find me! LiveJournal | Facebook | Instagram

Sort:  

Nice haired cats you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67