Superstition Pandemic Black Pets

in #animals7 years ago

Many people don't want black-colored animals or even to have black pets.

Black-colored animals could be a curse, bad luck, and omen misfortune

Pitiful black animals they don't have the choice but to accept the fact that they were attached to this pandemic superstition.

chiwawa-3000467_960_720.jpg
source

But, I don't care about those superstitious beliefs.
For me, they were created by God for some good reasons too.
They have a unique, attractive color and truly black is beauty.
We should not discriminate them just because of their color.
It's not their fault to have that black-colored fur.
If they knew that people will not accept them just because of that, they might not choose it if they can.
But, they were born that way and they can't change it whether they like it or not.

Well, I was once taken care of black pets before.
I had 1 black dog and 4 black puppies.
3 black geese and 5 black chickens.

27934944_181520625793134_1224695938_n.png
photo is mine

For me, they were stunningly beautiful because of there color.
Instead of giving me bad luck, they made me happy every time I feed them and play with them.
Such a wonderful experience to take care of animals that considered to be a curse by others.
For me, I treated them like normal pets.

Lesson:
We shouldn't depend on our treatment of everything by their color, by their breed, or by any other superstitious beliefs but we need to view them just like what God view them too.
In that way, we will value everything that God created.

*Thank you for checking my posts.
*https://steemit.com/@franbel
Receive my warm Christian love @surpassinggoogle and to show how grateful I am to his kindness and generosity I would like to promote him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Thank you so much to all of you.:)
27658399_1763309097026299_1697163765_n.jpg

Sort:  

You are a pet lover sis ah. All black, it's amazing.

I don't know why it happens that they are almost black.
But, color doesn't matter they are still my pet and I like them.:)

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52