Oscar's Diary: Photo Shoot! 😂

in #animals7 years ago

Following on from me getting a new camera, I obviously had to get some decent shots of the legend himself!


Oscar 14.JPG


As you can see, from his... erm.... good looks.... it's a surprise he hasn't had more offers for photo shoots....


Oscar 4.JPG


After watching a few YouTube tutorials and having a play around with the cameras modes, I'm really starting to enjoy learning about it and seeing slight improvements with the quality of my shots.


Oscar 9.JPG


Since the shoot, Oscar has been walking around with a little bit too much swag. I don't know if it's slightly got to his head but I will be back with an update in the near future...


Oscar 3.JPG


Peace ! ✌🏼

IMG_0338.GIF

Sort:  

Amazing pictures like always. These pictures are great and again you took us with you. Thank you so much for always thinking about us. I hope your enjoy your moment there and keep in mind that I pray for you! @fracturedsounds

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36