Caturday Saturday - a stroll in the woods with the black panthersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0829-01[1].jpeg

Now, look at that cute grumpy face! I believe it's time to introduce my little sunshine to you. Mrma is my cat and she's around 10 years old. She came to my family's house 10 years ago probably after being bumped out of a car, scared and alone. :(
Fortunately, she got lucky and found a warm home with us. And my family and I couldn't be happier for having her! Given that she doesn't care one bit about male cats, she was probably castrated in her first "home". Her favorite things are eating, sleeping and more eating. And she also likes to eat a lot. She's a grumpy little skeptic as well as a playful little bugger.

DSC_0832-01[1].jpeg

Today we went for a walk in the forest which is close to my house. I live in a village with lots of woods and few cars, so it's nothing unusual for her to go out and investigate. She especially enjoys it when she has company. Here are some photos (a few that she let me take) of my little black panther, enjoy! :)

DSC_0816-01[1].jpeg

DSC_0826-01[1].jpeg

DSC_0817-01[1].jpeg

DSC_0830-01[1].jpeg

Love, FotograPixx

Sort:  

omgdatbanhammer In 1987 cats overtook dogs as the number one pet in America.

Cats took lots of humans as pets in Europe too! :D

Cats spend nearly 1/3 of their waking hours cleaning themselves.

Izašao je drugi broj yu-STEM magazina

Ako volite nauku, tehniku i matematiku - pratite nas

Uzgred, sjajna slika :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much! I have read about your project and liked it, so I followed you. This is a good thing for Newbies like myself :)

Congratulations @fotograpixx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fotograpixx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67