Today I Touch A Rhino In The ZOO / Hoy Toque Un RinocerontesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

Hello everyone I want to tell you my great experience in the zoo, Today I went to the zoo with my family, I really recommend them because I think it's an experience that unites families, it's a very comforting activity :) 

(this is the real photo)

   Well my experience is that touch a rhinoceros, we had good luck since just as we passed through his cage the rhino approached and reloaded his head on the fence, it was something very funny, and of course I was surprised since it is said that these animals They are aggressive, but this one was very friendly.  The animal stayed in that place for a few minutes, so we first approached to touch his horn, then we decided to touch his skin and I must say that he felt very strange, I expected his skin to be rough and hard, but it seemed like If we were picking up plasticine. In short I think it will be the only time that this so close to such an imposing animal.  So I think this day I will remember for a long time,  

Well this is all, that you have a good day.

Sort:  

Hello Floe I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59