You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gecko - stories; today we have a molting day!

in #animals7 years ago

i have never seen a gecko changing skin so thanks for that! Also it seems like you have created a gecko land there :P how many do you intend to put in there or in general obtain?

Sort:  

I'm not sure I understood the question:(

hmm maybe i said that wrong cause my English aren't that good. i saw that you have 2 gecko's in the photo and you have created a small ''geckoland'' for them. my question is if you wanna have more geckos in general or stay with those 2

I'm also not good in english, it's OK:)
Now I have 2 geckos, they're both girls. But in spring I plan to have one more, male, and then - who knows:)

haha then get ready for grandkids :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64